Book a taxi

Frequently asked questions and answers

FAQs - Frequently Asked Questions

Questions about reservations

This is a vehicle with driver reserved in advance exclusively for your group. The drivers of our pre-contracted services will meet you at a specific meeting point indicated in your booking confirmation. They will know all the details of your transfer in advance and take you directly to the address of your choice.

Prestige DRIVER recommends booking as early as possible to guarantee availability and the current price of the transfer. In general, we can accept all reservations up to 6 hours before the transfer!

However, last minute booking limits depend on the destination and the dates requested. In many cases, we may be able to organize transfers over the last minute limit, but we recommend booking in advance, as dates always depend on the availability of vehicles and drivers.

If you want to book a transfer to the airport, simply select " To the airport At the top of the search form. Then you can choose the destination airport to go to.

Yes, our drivers can be paid in cash. During the booking and payment process, just check cash payment !

For security reasons, we must imperatively call you to certify your presence.

Remember that transfers booked online can be canceled with the right of return up to 48 hours before the service.

Don't worry, we're used to it. In the booking process, we will ask for your flight information. The driver will use this information to monitor the flight and wait for you in the arrivals hall if necessary.

If your flight changes number or time or if the flight is more than 2 hours late, please call us at the number displayed on our site.

General Information

Payment questions

Calculate your taxi costs in a few clicks using our online form. In a few minutes, you will know exactly how much your trip will cost before even confirming the payment. Our prices are always fixed, no unpleasant surprises either before or after!

You have two options for paying your reservations:

  1. Online payment during the booking process via our online order form. You pay securely at the final stage by Stripe credit card: Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, etc.
  2. Also, you have the option of paying cash to be paid to the driver at the end of your trip.
We simply ask to enter the pick-up address, the destination address, the date and time of your shuttle or taxi. As well as the number of people to be transported, the e-mail address and the telephone number where we can reach passengers.

Of course, if you place an order through our site, you will instantly receive a confirmation of your reservation by e-mail. If you have made a reservation by phone, you will receive an SMS confirmation via the Whatsapp application.

For quality reasons, a maximum of 3 to 4 passengers can travel in a sedan type passenger car. For groups and families, 8 people maximum in a Multivan type van.

Other questions...

Don`t copy text!
Back to top

faq réservation taxi

Questions et réponses fréquemment posées

Foire aux questions

Questions sur les réservations

Il s’agit d’un véhicule avec chauffeur réservé à l’avance exclusivement à votre groupe. Les chauffeurs de nos services pré-contractés vous attendront à un point de rendez-vous spécifique indiqué dans votre confirmation de réservation. Ils sauront à l’avance tous les détails de votre transfert et vous conduiront directement à l’adresse de votre choix.

Prestige DRIVER recommande de réserver le plus tôt possible pour garantir la disponibilité et le prix actuel du transfert. En général, nous pouvons accepter toutes réservations jusqu’à 6 heures avant le transfert !

Cependant, les limites de réservation de dernière minute dépendent de la destination et des dates demandées. Dans de nombreux cas, nous pouvons être en mesure d’organiser des transferts dépassé la limite de dernière minute, mais nous recommandons de réservation à l’avance, car les dates dépendent toujours de la disponibilité des véhicules et des conducteurs.

Si vous souhaitez réserver un transfert vers l’aéroport, sélectionnez simplement « Vers l’aéroport » en haut du formulaire de recherche. Ensuite, vous pourrez choisir l’aéroport de destination où vous rendre.

Oui, nos chauffeurs peuvent être payés en espèces. Durant le processus de réservation et paiement, il suffira de cocher paiement en espèces !

Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous devons impérativement vous appeler pour nous certifier de votre présence.

N’oubliez pas que les transferts réservés en ligne peuvent être annulés avec droit de retour jusqu’à 48 heures avant la prestation.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous avons l’habitude. Dans le processus de réservation, nous vous demanderons vos informations de vol. Le chauffeur utilisera ces informations pour surveiller le vol et vous attendra dans le hall des arrivées le cas échéant.

Si votre vol change de nombre ou d’heure ou si le vol est en retard de plus de 2 heures, veuillez nous appeler au numéro affiché sur notre site.

Renseignements généraux

Questions sur les paiements

Calculez vos frais de taxi en quelques clics grâce à notre formulaire en ligne. En quelques minutes, vous saurez exactement combien coûtera votre trajet avant même de valider le paiement. Nos tarifs sont toujours fixes, aucune mauvaise surprise ni avant ni après !

Vous avez deux possibilités de régler vos réservations :

  1. Le paiement en ligne pendant le processus de réservation via notre formulaire de commande en ligne. Vous payez en toute sécurité à l’étape finale par carte de crédit Stripe : Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, etc.
  2. Également, vous avez la possibilité de payer en espèces à payer au chauffeur à la fin de votre course.
Nous demandons simplement d’introduire l’adresse de prise en charge, l’adresse de destination, la date et l’heure de votre navette ou taxi. Ainsi que le nombre de personnes à transporter, l’e-mail et le numéro de téléphone auquel nous pouvons joindre les passagers.

Bien sûr, si vous passez commande via notre site, vous recevrez instantanément une confirmation de votre réservation par e-mail. Si vous avez effectué une réservation par téléphone, vous recevrez une confirmation par SMS via l’application Whatsapp.

Pour des raisons de qualité, un maximum de 3 à 4 passagers peuvent voyager dans une voiture de tourisme de type Berline. Pour les groupe et famille, 8 personnes maximum dans une camionnette de type Multivan.

Autres questions...

Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top